Editorial Board

Editor
Dr. B.K. Maheshwari
Dept. of Earthquake Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Tel: (01332) 285450, Fax: (01332) 276899
E-mail: editor.iset@gmail.com

Associate Editors
Structural Dynamics
Prof. R.S. Jangid
Dept. of Civil Engineering
IIT Bombay, Mumbai
E-mail: rsjangid@civil.iitb.ac.in

Soil Dynamics

Prof. A. Boominathan
Dept. of Civil Engineering
IIT Madras, Chennai
New Delhi-110016, India
E-mail: boomi@iitm.ac.in

Seismology and Seismotectonics
Prof. M.L. Sharma
Dept. of Earthquake Eng.
IIT Roorkee
E-mail: mukutfeq@iitr.ernet.in

Advisory Members
Prof. D.P. Abrams ,
Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
E-mail: d-abrams@illinois.edu

Prof. Pradipta Banerji ,
IIT Roorkee
E-mail: pbanerji.iitb@gmail.com , director.iitrke@gmail.com

Prof. S.K. Bhattacharyya, ,
CBRI, Roorkee
E-mail: srimankb@gmail.com , sriman_bhattacharyya@yahoo.com

T.K. Datta
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
E-mail: tkdatta@civil.iitd.ac.in

Prof. S.K. Deb
IIT Guwahati
E-mail: skdeb@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. I.D. Gupta
CWPRS, Khadakwasla, Pune
E-mail: director@cwprs.gov.in

Prof. S.K. Jain
IIT Gandhinagar / Kanpur
E-mail: skjain@iitk.ac.in , director@iitgn.ac.in

Dr. Amir M. Kaynia
Norwegian Geotechnical Institute, Oslo
E-mail: Amir.M.Kaynia@ngi.no

Prof. Paulo B. Lourenco
Univ. of Minho, Portugal
E-mail: pbl@civil.uminho.pt

Prof. M.R. Madhav
JNTU and IIT Hyderabad
E-mail: madhavmr@gmail.com

Prof. C.S. Manohar
IISc Bangalore
E-mail: manohar@civil.iisc.ernet.in

Prof. C.V.R. Murty
IIT Madras, Chennai
E-mail: cvrm@iitm.ac.in

Prof. S.K. Nath
IIT Kharagpur
E-mail: nath@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in

Prof. D.K. Paul
IIT Roorkee
E-mail: dpaulfeq@gmail.com, dpaulfeq@iitr.ernet.in

Dr. B.K. Rastogi
ISR, Gandhinagar
E-mail: dgisrgad@gmail.com

Dr. Masato Saitoh
Saitama University, Japan
E-mail: saity@mail.saitama-u.ac.jp

Prof. K.G. Sharma
IIT Delhi, New Delhi
E-mail: kgsharma@civil.iitd.ac.in

Prof. G.L. Shivakumar Babu
IISc Bangalore
E-mail: gls@civil.iisc.ernet.in

Prof. M.P. Singh
Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, USA
E-mail: mpsingh@vt.edu

Prof. S.K. Singh
UNAM, Mexico
E-mail: krishnamex@yahoo.com

Prof. Ravi Sinha
IIT Bombay, Mumbai
E-mail: rsinha@civil.iitb.ac.in

Prof. Kevin Z. Truman
Univ. of Missouri-Kansas City, USA
E-mail: trumank@umkc.edu

Prof. J.H Yin
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
E-mail: cejhyin@polyu.edu.hk